How do I clear my purchase history on my iPhone?

Clearing your purchase history on your iPhone is a simple process. You can do this directly from your iPhone or from your computer.

To clear your purchase history from your iPhone, first open the App Store app. Then, tap on your profile picture in the top right-hand corner. From there, scroll down to the bottom and tap on “Purchased”.

Here, you can see all of your past purchases. Now, tap on “All” and then tap on “Not on this iPhone”. This will display all of your past purchases that are not on the current device. Then, simply swipe left on an item and tap the “Delete” button to remove it from your purchase history.

Alternatively, you can clear your purchase history from your computer. First, log into your account at https://www. apple. com/. Select your Apple ID at the top of the page, then select “Purchase History” from the drop-down menu.

This will take you to your account page where you can see all of your past purchases. Then, select the item you want to delete and select “Remove”. This will delete the item from your purchase history.

By either of these methods, you can quickly and easily clear your purchase history on your iPhone.

How do I permanently delete apps from my iPhone purchased list?

To permanently delete apps from your iPhone’s purchased list, you’ll need to open the App Store and go to your Account page. On your Account page, you’ll see a Purchased section where you can view your list of apps that have been purchased.

You can find this under the Quick Links section at the bottom of the page. Once you’re on the Purchased page, you can swipe left on an app to delete it from your list. Remember that once you delete an app from your Purchased list, you won’t be able to re-download it without paying for it again.

However, deleting an app from your Purchased list won’t actually uninstall the app from your device. To do that, you’ll need to press and hold the app until it starts jiggling, then tap the X icon in the corner of the app icon.

Once you tap the X icon, you can confirm that you want to delete the app.

How do I delete old purchased apps?

Deleting old purchased apps is a fairly easy process. First, open the App Store app on your device. Tap your account profile icon which looks like a person at the top right of the page. Tap Purchased.

Choose the app you want to delete and then tap the cloud button with the downward arrow on it. Then confirm the removal of the app. This will delete it from all of your devices. You can also hide the app if you don’t want to delete it completely.

To do this, select the app then swipe left on it, then click on Hide. The app will remain in the Purchased tab but won’t show up in any other areas of the App Store.

Can you delete app purchases on Apple?

Yes, it is possible to delete app purchases on Apple. Deleting the app will remove it from the device and your purchase history, but it will not cancel any active subscriptions. To delete an app on an iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch, find the app in the home screen and press and hold the icon until it begins to jiggle.

Then, tap the “x” icon on the app and select “delete” when prompted. To delete an app from an Apple TV, head to the Purchased section from the App Store, hover over the app you wish to delete, and select the delete button.

You can also delete apps from your purchase history in the App Store on iOS. Navigate to the “Purchased” section and find the app you want to delete. Press the “i” icon, then select “Hide purchase” and confirm the selection.

Can you erase App Store history?

Yes, you can erase App Store history. To do this, open the App Store app and then tap the profile picture in the top right corner. This will bring up a menu. Select Purchased from the menu and then you will see all of your current and past purchases as well as your downloaded apps.

To erase a particular purchase, simply swipe left on it and then tap the Delete button. This will remove the purchase from your history. Please note that only purchases made with the same Apple ID that you are currently logged into can be removed in this way.

Categories FAQ

Leave a Comment